Putin Declares Martial Law In Four Ukrainian Territories That It Has Occupied

Vladimir Putin declared martial law on Wednesday in 4 areas that was acquired from Ukraine last month. Donetsk, Lugansk, Kherson & Zaporizhia

Moscow — Vladimir Putin established martial law on Wednesday. In the four areas that Russia acquired from Ukraine last month.

The president of Russia gave the order to Donetsk, Lugansk, Kherson, and Zaporizhia.

Recommended: After Russia’s Series Of Strikes In Ukraine, Shock, and Terror

At his Novo-Ogaryovo mansion outside of Moscow, Russian President Vladimir Putin heads a Security Council meeting by video conference.

10% Discount on 1 Bed 2 Beds 3 Beds 4 Beds Apartments